What are people saying about us?

See what people are saying about us below and add your review to the list!

 

At American Dream Mortgage, we pride ourselves on how we treat our borrowers. While you may have heard that before from other companies, we really do strive to provide excellent service to our clients – and it shows! We have an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau and have a presence on many different review sites.

To read reviews about our individual Mortgage Advisors, please check out their profile on the Staff Profiles page.  


Client Testimonials & Reviews


David A. - July 25, 2016

Made it painless as possible.



Rene E. - July 20, 2016

You went above and beyond to help get to closing.


Julie W. - July 20, 2016

I was totally impressed that I was able to meet with Daniel Wood quickly and everything went exactly as he told me it would. I was informed of every detail prior to it happening which was so refreshing.


Natasha B. - July 14, 2016

 

Perry Bakker and ADM were amazing to work with. Perry was attentive, thorough and helpful from day one. He kept me informed every step of the way. He followed up and followed through with everything. I would recommend ADM and Perry Bakker to my friends and family.

 

Raul C. - July 12, 2016

I was extremely impressed with the timing, speed & efficiency of the loan process. Working with David & his team was a great experience in which they were always available for questions & also were patient & respectful in their response. I would highly recommend David & his crew to fulfill anyone's mortgage needs.

 

Kendra M. - July 12, 2016

Everyone I talked to was extremely patient through the whole process. You guys kept everything as simple as possible. It was overwhelming but i was assured that things would be ok. From the first time I talked to Heather till the day I closed...I knew they were on my side. My realtor and I were included on the next steps which helped out a lot.

 

Thanh N. - July 11, 2016

Chad is very thorough and always available to answer questions.


Tiffany S. - July 11, 2016

Dave Campbell was very helpful and willing to help answer any questions I had.


Marvin A. - July 2, 2016

Start to finish, very professional and courteous. Could not have had a better experience.


Rebecca W. - June 29, 2016

Annette is a great!!! Annette is exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, and wonderful.


Adriana C. - June 24, 2016

 

I loved the fact that Charlene Montoya was always in touch with me keeping me in the loop. I was always informed during the process.

Daniel C. - June 14, 2016

Dave was professional and personable. He informed us of our options and appraised of the progress all along the way. Dave was super helpful.

Alysha D. - June 13, 2016

My husband and I were contemplating refinancing our mortgage from a 22yr loan down to a 15yr loan. When we call American Dream Mortgage to help us decide if this was the right decision they walked us through our options. They made the process seamless and extremely convenient once we decided to move forward. We logged in to their website and uploaded all our documents on the secure website. Each step of the process was explained clearly so we knew what was coming next. David Yanett the Branch Manager exceeded our expectations with a mortgage rate a quarter of a percent lower than we were expecting as he watched the market and locked us in at the perfect time. At closing, a person from the title company met us at our house for convenience of signing the final paperwork and that was it, the process was over in a blink of eye and we saved about $80k over the life our loan! I will be recommending to all my friends and family to give American Dream Mortgage a call!

Kathleen C. - June 12, 2016

Dave Campbell was amazing! From beginning to end, he was "on call" for us for our every need. He helped us find a great loan for us and kept us updated constantly on what was going on in processing our loan. He treated us like family through the entire loan process. I will recommend Dave and his company to all I know and in the future, if I need another loan or re-finance, he will be the first one we call! He was professional, honest and was truly concerned for the successful outcome. We also loved getting the videos throughout the load processing, explaining what was happening.

Cory M. - June 8, 2016

Our experience with American Dream Mortgage was awesome. As a first time home buyer we were not very knowledgeable on a lot of things, but you guys were always there and willing to help out in any way possible. Thank you all so much!!!!

Jermy M. - June 6, 2016

The process of purchasing a home was made easy and painless due to Annette's hard work and dedication. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase a home.

William S. - June 5, 2016
You guys rocked even though we had hurdles to clear

Alicia M. - June 4, 2016

Chad and everyone throughout the entire process were awesome. They were thorough, timely, courteous, and very helpful.

Amy B. - June 4, 2016

Made transition from Oklahoma very smooth

John D. - May 30, 2016

Great job, excellent communication and really went out of his way to serve a difficult client.

Kendall B. - May 26, 2016

Dan was great! Super customer service. Walked us through the loan and was great at keeping us in the loop about what was happening behind the scenes.

Hannah B. - May 22, 2016

Charlene was incredibly helpful every step of the way! She was personable and made us feel like we could ask anything. She anticipated questions we had and made sure we knew what we supposed to do and when. We were very happy with her help!

Chad R. - May 19, 2016

I have been in real estate for years and had a few transactions but this one was by far the smoothest!

Andrea W. - May 16, 2016

Chad and Tammie were wonderful to work with in purchasing our first home. Attentive, patient with our questions and very prompt with sending us information on the entire process sums up our experience with them.

David B. - May 16, 2016

My wife and I were first time homebuyers, and Chad could not have made the process any more smooth or easy to understand! We went from offer to closing in just five weeks!

Blake H. - May 15, 2016

I knew that I made the right call the first time I spoke to Chad. He was very patient and continued to check in with me while I decided, which direction I would like to take with purchasing a home. When I mention patience, Chad had to wait a good two or three months for me to receive that "it’s the time" realization to start searching for homes. I would highly recommend Chad as the person that one chooses!

Peter C. - May 13, 2016

I couldn't be happier. Process was smooth and quick. Dave and Kelly got everything in and done ahead of time and we closed with a lower interest rate than expected.

Gregory F. - May 11, 2016

ADM and Chad Rogers processed my mortgage relatively smooth. We had a couple hiccups because of the uniqueness of my mortgage but we worked through them with no delay to our closing.

Gregory F. - May 11, 2016

I was very happy with the service provided by ADM, the team got the mortgage through relatively smooth.  Chad Rogers was extremely helpful.  The couple hiccups we had were not show stoppers or any reason why I would not recommend ADM.

Brock R. - May 10, 2016

Every person I worked with from American Dream were able to exceed my expectations and were very helpful in navigating me thru my first home purchase. Their communication skills are exemplary and make the daunting process of purchasing a home a simple step by step process.

Abdelhamid M. - May 10, 2016

Great service and support, and a professional staff. Thank you

Juan G. - May 7, 2016

Great had no issues

Allan P. - May 6, 2016

Well taken care of, enjoyed the time and consideration.

Brock R. - May 2, 2016

Everyone at American Dream Mortgage was extremely helpful and available whenever I had questions. They maintained detailed communication through my home buying experience and made sure all facets of the buying process thoroughly explained. Everyone was friendly and professional and made me comfortable with my declension.

Teresa H. - May 2, 2016

Everyone in the office is friendly. Mr. Martinez was very patient, understanding, and helpful.

Kellie C. - May 2, 2016

When we started the process we were trying to go VA and 2 weeks before the closing we had to switch to FHA financing. Mark and his team did everything they could to get us to close on time and which we did. Mark and his team were excellent to work with. I would recommend Mark Burnett and his team to anyone that needs a lender

William P. - April 30, 2016

Boyd is very likable and trustworthy. His entire team jumped through hoops to get us a loan in a timely manner.

Jennifer C. - April 30, 2016

I worked with James Parker and he was terrific. He answered all my questions promptly and was very patient! He even drove me to my bank in a blizzard so I could get my cashier’s check for my closing!!!  He definitely went above and beyond. I would highly recommend him.

Phillip C. - April 25, 2016

You made the process as fun as possible. Thanks.

William E. - April 23, 2016

The mortgage process for highly qualified borrowers seems ridiculous. Having said that, Chad and Tim were fantastic and made it almost enjoyable.

Matthew P. - April 19, 2016

Erick and his team illustrated a high level of expertise, strong base and excellent communication skills through the entire process.

Jessie P. - April 19, 2016

Fabulous experience!

Beth R. - April 18, 2016
I have nothing but wonderful comments about my experience with American Dream Mortgage. Both David, Kelly and John were great to work with. I am a New York resident and was very anxious about doing this process "cross state". They reassured me every day with an email update and the process was painless. It was not until the very end that I actually talked to Kelly and what a pleasant person to talk to. She shared with my excitement and happiness as if it was her own home she was buying. I'm so happy to have my place in Denver.

Thomas P. - April 16, 2016

It was great everyone was so nice thank you all

Gary K. - April 15, 2016

The process went smoothly and we were apprised of what was expected of us. Both the appraiser and the gentleman who closed the loan were congenial and professional.

Debra S. - April 13, 2016

Outstanding! This was the easiest refinance we have ever done. Troy is a great person to work with. We told him what we wanted, we provided all the required documents and had no issues all the way through closing. Great job Troy and American Dream Mortgage Team.

Billy S. - April 13, 2016

Troy demonstrated that he is a true professional in the mortgage industry. He kept me informed and the process was managed to perfection.

Scott M. - April 10, 2016

Dave and his whole team were wonderful! Prompt, professional, and a complete pleasure to work with.

John M. - April 7, 2016

Everything was handled with a professional attitude and we felt at ease with the whole process.

Lorie N. - April 7, 2016

Dave kept me informed every step of the way through the mortgage process. He was always available to answer questions and was quick to return my calls. He is very knowledgeable about this industry and handled everything in a very professional manner.

Diane M. - April 7, 2016

David Hirsch, John Johnson and everyone else that worked on my closing were always in contact, ready to answer all of my questions, and the response time for my e-mails and/or phone calls were unbelievable fast.

Jacky T. - April 7, 2016

You listened, cared and understood exactly what our family was going through after mom's passing. Because of you, the house our father built is still our family home. You guys are awesome! We thank you from the bottom of our heart!

Teresa V. - April 1, 2016

Because of Chuck's experience it was a very smooth process for my wife and I. We appreciate Chuck taking the time to explain every step of the process.

Brenda V. - March 30, 2016

Perry was great to work with! He walked me thru the entire process with detail and answered all my questions. He was also very straight forward and I knew the information he was giving me was very accurate which made decision making easier. Thank you!

Jennifer C. - March 28, 2016

James Parker went above and beyond! He was extremely patient and helpful. James even gave me a ride to my bank to get my check for closing in a blizzard! I will continue to refer people to him!

Laura M. - March 26, 2016

Dave was very helpful in explaining the various products available and provided excellent perspective on each. He kept us informed as each step of the process unfolded. His genuine interest in providing us a great mortgage package he could take all the apprehension about re-financing out of the experience. We would recommend Dave Campbell as the Mortgage Advisor to work with, we found him to be honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Over all our re-finance experience was excellent all due to the efforts of Dave Campbell.

Virginia K. - March 26, 2016

The process went quickly, and we were kept up to date. Both the appraiser (female) and the gentleman who closed our loan were just excellent. We particularly enjoyed him because he had a great sense of humor and was very personable.

Rebecca K. - March 25, 2016

Excellent communication, very thorough and answered all of my many questions!

Joan R. - March 21, 2016

Perry was amazing and really listened and realized what my needs were in buying a house and how scared at 45 years old I was doing this on my own. He took time to explain the options and what was best for my kids and I. I am truly amazed at how this experience and milestone was for my family. The communication and what items I was required to provide was very clear and easy to accomplish. Kelly/John and Perry were great team and communicators. They made it clear on time line and what was most important on each step of the process. Keeping all this up they will be even more successful.

Carole G. - March 18, 2016
I am very pleased with my experience.  Chad Rogers was great!

Timothy D. - March 16, 2016

"Everyone was friendly and professional and really catered to my needs.

I will eagerly refer you to everyone in need of a mortgage."

Deanna M. - March 14, 2016

The experience I had with American Dream Mortgage was exceptional. The individuals that we worked with on our purchase were extremely knowledgeable and conscientious throughout the entire process. Each person did their job and prompt and timeliness was a bonus!

Felipe R. - March 13, 2016

As a first time home buyer Annette made everything easy and painless. Will definitely be recommending her to everyone I know!

David S. - March 10, 2016

Fine job on everyone's part. You guys are the bomb!

Marcus W. - March 7, 2016

Amazing! Deanne was able to help explain and assist me on every step.

David L. - March 3, 2016

Troy was great to work with and always easy to get ahold of when I needed him.

Isaac V. - February 24, 2016

James and American Dream Mortgage were excellent to work with. They were really on top of the entire application, underwriting and approval process for the mortgage. We had a particularly tricky situation with one party having their own business and James and the team were able to figure out how to make it work! Overall, an excellent mortgage company.

Andrew E. - February 22, 2016

The staff at American Dream Mortgage was great and friendly every time I came in. Annette Copeland was very knowledgeable and great at explaining everything. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Amber B. - February 13, 2016
I work in the financial and lending business and went through Dave because he ALWAYS answers the phone and address all need questions and concerns immediately.

Eugene G. - February 11, 2016

This was such a smooth refinance for us.  We enjoyed the process.  Our loan officer Troy Holocker was very knowledgeable about the products your company offered and was always just a phone call away.  Thank you for such a speedy and smooth transition.  Eugene and Judy Gallegos.

Carole G. - February 9, 2016

My experience with Chad Rogers while obtaining a mortgage for our new house was excellent. Chad exceeded my expectations in many ways even when my standards were very high. I could not be more pleased. I called Chad early in the house searching process to get an idea of what price range in houses we should be looking at. I got so much more than what I was expecting. Chad gave me the information I requested and counseled me on what I could do to make the mortgage underwriting process easier. Once we had put an offer on a house, Chad involved other members of his team to make sure that I always had someone available to answer my questions and that the progression was as smooth as possible. Chad would send me emails along the way to give me a status update on the process. These emails contained information on where matters were and what were the next steps. I had owned properties before and I am no stranger to the process of obtaining a mortgage, nonetheless I was still apprehensive but Chad Rogers and his team were amazing, they were there for me. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

Deborah H. - February 3, 2016

We enjoyed working with the dream mortgage team. They helped us through every step of the process and answered our questions. We can't think of anything else that could have been done to improve our experience. The mini videos showing where we were in the process were excellent. They gave us a sense of accomplishment after completing for each section.

Shane I. - January 19, 2016

He was absolutely amazing.

Heather F. - January 19, 2016

Great Danny provided fantastic customer service and follow up

Agustin L. - January 16, 2016

We were very satisfied with the service provided, everything was well coordinated, and we received timely updates of the process thru completion.

David S. - January 14, 2016

All I can say is "Awesome Experience"

Joseph M. - January 13, 2016

Working with Annette was a pleasure. She was very efficient in providing updates even though our refinance had started around Thanksgiving and continued on through New Year’s. I was very happy with my experience and don't think it could have gone any smoother even though we were in completely different cities.

Joshua W. - January 10, 2016
There are always bumps in the road when buying a home, what is important is how they are navigated by the people helping you. Chad and his team went above and beyond to make sure we met our goal. We could not have been happier with the outcome of our purchase.

Kelli R. - January 6, 2016

Troy made a stressful situation much less stressful with all of his knowledge. I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me buy my home! I will definitely refer him in the future to family and friends.

Joseph O. - January 4, 2016

Working with American Dream Mortgage was easy to do, and straight forward.

William L. - January 4, 2016

I have nothing but compliments for everything that Jim and Corey did for us I wish everything could always be this great.

Shane I. - December 23, 2015

Chuck was truly amazing what he did for me and my family.

John S. - December 23, 2015
It was a great experience. Everyone, especially Daniel Wood, addressed all of our questions and concerns in a manner that made us feel very comfortable.

Michael S. - December 22, 2015

They always do a great job, even on the really tough deals.

Dorothy C. - December 20, 2015

Going through the acquisition of a loan is very demanding. Your group was supportive and helpful during the bad moments as well as the good ones. Thank you for all the help.

Jim F. - December 17, 2015

Dave is a great! Great communication throughout the entire process. Will recommend him and American Dream Mortgage to all I know.

Jennifer W. - December 16, 2015

Annette Copeland was a dream to work with! She processed documents quickly, was proactive in her approach throughout the entire escrow process, and was always available to answer any question I had.

Jennifer W. - December 16, 2015

My experience can only be described as exceeding ALL my expectations! Thank you!!

Joseph D. - December 14, 2015

It was so simple. Jim was great about explaining (and re-explaining) the home buying process. Could not have asked for a better experience as a first-time home buyer.

C.E. F. - December 13, 2015

Mr. Holocker is a great and will go out of his way to help a person understand what's going on. If there was anything that he didn't do I wouldn't know. He's a keeper for the company. Don't lose or give up on him.

Arthur G. - December 12, 2015

Annette was awesome to work with, she was understanding and made everything as easy for us. she is very efficient

John S. - December 12, 2015

Great customer service

Danette R. - December 9, 2015

From start to finish Deanne and her team has been great. Early morning or late at night they were always there for us. The hole house buying was a great experience because of her team.

Tammy H. - December 8, 2015

This company got me the house I wanted when nobody else would even look at me. A special thanks to Dave Hirsch who worked so hard for us!

Matthew D. - December 2, 2015

Jim was excellent. I would recommend him to anyone looking for financing on a home.

Carol M. - December 2, 2016

My overall experience with American Dream Mortgage was wonderful, everyone was very easy and understanding to work with.

Krysta S. - November 28, 2015

This was my first time purchasing a home. It was a little nerve wracking. American Dream Mortgage did such a great job keeping me up to date with the process. John Johnson was a great! Very professional, always staying in communication, letting me know up front to expect an electronic communication by explaining the document and the timeframes etc. Even with the transition of the company, John was able to keep the application on track so the closing would go smoothly and as scheduled. The best part was he showed up at the closing! I would highly recommend John and the team at American Dream Mortgage.

Courtney D. - November 23, 2015

Annette was wonderful at her job. She was friendly and explained the answers to all my questions in an easy to understand fashion. She was thorough and meticulous which is exactly what I wanted in my mortgage lender. I would absolutely use her again.

Brandon S. - November 18, 2015

James and Corey were both very helpful through the whole process

Laura M. - November 18, 2015

James and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. I was never waiting for anything to happen. If think about it, open my email, and it was there! In summary... Nailed it!!! So happy I chose to work with you!

Frederick W. - November 16, 2015

"David Yanett and team were very responsive, efficient, organized and thorough. All members were available and current at each step of the loan process. The transaction was clean and above board at all stages. Thank You !!"

Eugene P. - November 15, 2015

Dave Campbell did everything possible to assist me in getting all the information put together as needed so the loan process could move ahead. I couldn't have had a more pleasant experience. I am forever grateful for his help

EUGENE P. - November 15, 2015

very good

J. Scott K. - November 15, 2015

ADM is extremely efficient & easy to work with. I did my own research on rates.  Dave brought me ahead of the game. I've recommended him to several of my friends who have spoke highly of them as well

Howard B. - November 13, 2015

Loved it! Mark Brunett did everything we asked and more. He listened to our specific needs and requests and then delivered them in a timely fashion. I would, and have recommended American Dream Mortgage to many people and will continue to do so.

Kimberly M. - November 12, 2015

It was relatively quick and painless we appreciate everyone's responsiveness to our questions and inquiries.  Heather Cutler was great!

Jodi D. - November 9, 2015

The experience was handled in a very professional manner.

Jodi D. - November 8, 2015

Great. Fast and easy

Tami K. - November 7, 2015

Professional, courteous, reliable and knowledgeable.  Staff is amazing, thank you

Robert S. - November 1, 2015

Dave has helped us in the past several times and is very thorough and professional.

Andrew P. - October 23, 2015

Mark along with everyone employed at American mortgage where always helpful and kind! Always willing to help and answer questions. Mark was especially great to work with. He always made sure to respond to my emails promptly and communicated great with both myself my husband and our realtor.

Roger K. - October 20, 2015

The service was excellent

Cheryl S. - October 20, 2015

I am impressed with the level of personalized attention that I received from inquiry to finish. Whenever I would call, and it was often, there was always someone polite and positive with whom I could speak. Both Mr. Yanett and Mr. Johnson provided prompt responses to my questions. In the last two decades, I have applied for an been accepted for home mortgages on four separate homes. Without a doubt, the team at American Dream Mortgage made the process this time a hassle-free experience. I have had such a positive, professional experience that I confidently recommend ADM to friends and family.

Gina G. - October 20, 2015

Perry provided excellent one-on-one attention helping me feel comfortable with having a mortgage through your agency.  He patiently explained the contract; he was willing to repeat information multiple times; he visited me at locations and times convenient to me; and he was very available throughout the process. 

Casey D. - October 19, 2015

My experience was fantastic. Everyone was incredibly helpful and professional. I really appreciate it!

Casey D. - October 19, 2015

American Dream Mortgage made my refi process a breeze. The entire staff was friendly, personable and very professional. It was like working with a set of close friends. I highly recommend American Dream Mortgage.

Andrew P. - October 18, 2015

Very pleased with the experience!

Katelyn W. - October 16, 2015

We really could not have asked for a better person to lead us through the buying process. We are first time homebuyers, and Chad and his team did a superb job of guiding us through the process quickly and efficiently.

Richard S. - October 16, 2015

We were well pleased with Mr. Charles Martinez. His professionalism, and expertise in helping us with our home loan was much appreciated. We appreciated the fact that when we met him personally when signing the loan documents, we found him to be very conscientious about making sure we understood all details as to the loan process and legal explanation. With us living across the country and having returned back to Illinois to prepare for our move, our correspondence through email, regular US Mail and personal phone contact and with so many details we had to attend to, Mr. Martinez was very patient and helpful in guiding us through the process. We were more than satisfied with his expertise and this made us feel so confident in working with him through the process to obtain our home loan.

Kristy C. - October 15, 2015

Annette stayed right on top of all the contract deadlines and was very diligent in working with the buyer.  This process spanned about 6 months before the buyer arrived in town.  The whole time Annette stayed in contact and then once our buyer was under contract she was very patient and worked very hard to make sure nothing was missed that was needed for the file to close on time. Successful closing right on time.  Thanks Annette!

Dennis B. - October 2, 2015

Chuck Martinez one a great loan officers I've ever worked with. Highly knowledgeable very honest and straight forward is what I love about him.

Cindy B. - October 1, 2015

The entire refinance process was convenient, efficient and streamlined.

Steven B. - September 30, 2015

Fantastic!!!!!

Luz F. - September 29, 2015

I am thankful for Dave Hirsch. He is kind, attentive, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond my expectations. He takes the time to explain everything in great detail. I will continue and use this company in the future as well as recommend.

Karen B. - September 29, 2015

Kelly is awesome

Donna A. - September 24, 2015

Experience was great. I established working relationships w/lenders early on in my career and I still honor those to this day

Edward H. - September 21, 2015

Chad and his team (Tim and Corey) were able to exceed all expectations I had about the home buying process. The level of service I received was nothing short of excellent. Communication was crucial through the entire transaction. Chad and his team were always available, and quick to respond. Not only that, they made sure to give me progress reports, to keep me in the loop every step of the way. Overall, I'm very pleased with how Chad handled my transaction, he will always be the first lender I recommend.

James A. - September 21, 2015

James Parker is why we were able to get in before everyone else in a flash sale market. He took time on a Saturday night and we went under contract the next morning, which was Easter. Will not buy another property without him. From start to finish he was fantastic.

Jill T. - September 18, 2015

I had been trying to refinance my home for about 6 months, going through a bank. I had one roadblock after another and they had me quite frightened about my ability to refinance. I talked with Perry Bakker and we decided to investigate the opportunity. In 2 weeks I was refinanced with a better deal than I had even expected! Thanks for your dedication to my case and the help you provided. I am thrilled and would recommend your services at any time and to anyone. I was pleased with how quickly the entire process went. Everything was taken care of for me and you kept me informed about what was going on. Thank you.

Dominic L. - September 15, 2015

I worked with Dan before when refinancing a few years ago. He did an excellent job then and was just as thorough and professional this time as well. I'll definitely refer Dan and American Dream Mortgage to friends or family.

Michael T. - September 15, 2015
Very professional. I was well informed throughout the process. I highly recommend using this company.

Leslie G. - September 15, 2015

In a process that can be extremely stressful, James and his team made this a great experience I have ever had in purchasing a house.

Pallas Q. - September 13, 2015

I was impressed with the way Chad took the time to carefully coach us through the loan application process and make sure that my husband and I both understood all of the details.

Stephanie W. - September 12, 2015

This was one of the biggest accomplishments a person could achieve. I was so scared but let me tell you Mr. Parker held my hand step by step he's a great no one should attempt the process without him I'm blessed to have had him for this journey THANKS

Patrick F. - September 10, 2015

Mark went above and beyond to get my loan done. We closed on time and there were no surprises at closing. Loan processors John and Laura stayed in contact every step of the way to make sure the process was seamless. Thank you!

Vel M. - September 3, 2015

Chuck Martinez with American Dream is a great Loan Officer I would recommend.  He is always client oriented and efficient with deadlines and correspondence with loan progression.  He foresees what could be closing issues and works toward resolves early.

Randall B. - September 3, 2015

They did a wonderful job.

Amelia V. - July 28, 2015

Chad Rogers was very helpful during the purchase of my home. He always followed through and made sure I understood the logistics of my loan. He was always available for questions during this process which made me feel at ease. Chad provided up front honest information and visual comparisons of possible options for my purchase. I recommend Chad to anyone that is looking to refinance or purchase a home. I can honestly say this referral was one I was not dissatisfied with.

Morgan B. - July 26, 2015

As a first time home-buyer, Chad was the perfect lender for me. I needed hand holding through the process and sometimes I needed things explained to me more than once. Chad was always willing to explain as many times as I needed and was always available. He responds immediately to emails and phone calls. I appreciated the updates from Chad and his team that I got throughout the process of getting the loan. They made it easy by drafting Letters of Explanation when needed. All I had to do was sign and send them back. My loan was processed quite quickly and without hiccups and I attribute that to Chad and his rock star team including Tim and Corey. Even though my home was at a lower price point, I feel that the service I received was equal to what it would be had I bought a million-dollar home. I would recommend Chad to anyone looking to buy or refinance. He has 13 years of experience and is a very honest and ethical Loan Officer. I truly appreciate everything he has done for me!

Bonnie S. - July 23, 2015

thanks for everything

Arthur M. - July 22, 2015

Dan went out of his way to get everything prepared for underwriting. So closing went as smoothly as possible.

John S. - July 22, 2015

Daniel, our mortgage advisor, was extremely helpful with making the numbers work so we could do some improvements on the house we purchased. Daniel and others that we came in contact in the office was always polite, helpful and made us feel at ease. It was a great experience.

Lynn L. - June 26, 2015

I would be happy to tell someone that the overall process was very positive.

Scott S. - May 15, 2015

Erick was very professional and thorough. He asked for necessary documents ahead of time so we had plenty of time to send which also meant that our paperwork was ready with time to spare. We loved receiving the emails which informed us which stage our loan was currently in. Thank you Erick!

Thomas G. - May 14, 2015

Our experience with ADM was amazing. Very detailed info. Friendly and productive communication

William S. - May 8, 2015

Annette Copeland was a breath of fresh air! After working with another company, we called Annette. She saw me on a holiday and was available 24/7 until closed. Then after the fact has been helpful and kind. What a smart, informed lady! She made buying our home a smooth transaction from start to finish. I have already referred her to other couples looking to buy. Thanks so much Annette.

Teresa R. - May 8, 2015

Chad and his team worked tirelessly to provide the communication, assurances, and technical information required for the first time homebuyer to the seasoned veteran to make informed, calculated decisions. I would not hesitate to refer this team to anyone! His personal and caring style make a very stressful life event into something to look forward to with confidence and joy.

John H. - April 9, 2015

Erick is professional and does what he says he is going to do and he does it before he says it will be done. Everything promised was delivered and my re-financing of my home went very smooth. I would use him again.

Joseph R. - March 11, 2015

We appreciated the true honesty that was given to us while Perry Baker was preparing our documentation for complete accuracy. Also taking time to meet with us to tell us a great option for us to take and explained it in detail. Thank you! We would be glad to recommend the company to others.

William O. - March 5, 2015

During the past few years I have inquired about a home loan from several sources in the Denver and St. Louis metro areas. Perry Baker from American Dream Mortgage (Littleton, Colorado) provided real stand out service. He was able to evaluate our financial situation and offer a wide spectrum of options. The loan type he recommended was never addressed at the other lending institutions. Perry was aggressive within his company to move the paper rapidly along for a fast closing. At the same time, he patiently helped us accumulate the documentation we had to provide. Closing occurred as scheduled and without a hitch. We ended up buying our ideal home with a loan at an extremely low interest rate and with closing costs significantly lower than planned. Performance is a great recommendation possible. In our case we ended up with the home we needed at a more affordable price than expected. I find it hard to believe a more effective loan consultant is available. Call Perry at 720-317-2500.

Matthew W. - February 21, 2015

My experience with American Dream was excellent start to finish.  Troy Holocker and his team were accommodating and professional throughout the process.  Really helped reduce the paperwork and the stress.  I highly recommend this team, thank you Troy!

Renee H. - October 21, 2014

Heather and Corey totally rocked it! Both my husband and I were formerly in the mortgage industry. We were very demanding. They kept us informed and took care of us during our freak outs. Always professional, kind and responsive. We moved here from out of state, and we didn't want to move twice. They totally made this happen for us. Now they may have a few gray hairs from dealing with us, but they are good sports and VERY knowledgeable. I have recommended them highly to my colleagues at work who are transferring in from out of state and are buying property. Give them raises and keep them happy! They do an awesome job for you and deserve to be recognized and appreciated.

Bryan M. - September 12, 2014

Jim was great very patient with us things don't move too fast at my house he was resilient. Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Roberta S. - July 2, 2014

Jim Moser was a great loan originator I have worked with. If it was not for his flyer that I received at my apartment I would not have gotten the new townhouse I have now. From the very first call he was straight forward and professional. He kept me informed on each step of the mortgage loan process. If something was needed by the underwriter he contacted me immediately. Jim is an asset to American Dream Mortgage. I will recommend Jim and your company to my friends and family. I just want to thank him for making my dream of home ownership come true again.

Kenneth M. - June 11, 2014

My experience with American Dream Mortgage was exceptional. All persons were courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend your company to anyone interested in a mortgage.

Annette B. - April 14, 2014

Charlie Jackson was always attentive to our concerns and was diligent in researching a great type of loan for our refinance. I highly recommend him for anyone searching for a new loan or refinance.